SWTOR Friday Fashion Showcase – 3 PM PDT every Friday, on YouTube

Are you a true SWTOR fashionista? Have an awesome outfit you want to show off? Every Friday, as a huge thank you to every player who supports Swtorista projects, we’ll be doing a huge fashion showcase on all servers and all factions. All players are welcome to watch, but on players who have supported the costs of running the website, streaming, and video creation are allowed to show off and have their outfit reviewed! The first event will be September 4, 2020, then every Friday after that.

ALL SERVERS – ALL FACTIONS

Time

Every Friday at 3 PM PDT (3 PM California time)

So that’s..
6 PM EDT in East Coast / 5 PM CDT / 4 PM Mountain Time / 11 PM BST in London / Midnight Germany
More timezones

Please check my Twitter for any schedule changes each week.

Watch Public Livestream at

youtube.com/swtorista

Who can Participate in the Showcase?

Players who are currently supporting the costs of Swtorista projects in any of these ways can participate:

  • Pledging any amount on Patreon
  • Joining Memberships at any tier on YouTube
  • Subscribing at any tier on Twitch (1 hour or more before the event starts)

Note, your character must have completed their first planet and be able to get to the Republic Fleet or Imperial Fleet or you will not be able to participate in the Showcase.

How can I participate in the Fashion Showcase?

1. Attend the live event on YouTube and listen to the live video audio and chat for instructions. You need to be currently pledging towards Swtorista projects through Patreon, YouTube Memberships or Twitch Subscription to be showcased.

2. You will be asked to sign your name up on a spreadsheet which will be posted in the live chat for the event.

3. On your server, find the Alderaan terminal in the Strongholds & Crew Skills section of the Republic Fleet or Imperial Fleet.

4. I will be travelling between servers in this order: Tulak Hord – Leviathan – Darth Malgus – Leviathan – Star Forge – Satele Shan. Once I reach your server, I will go to the Republic faction first, then the Imperial faction. When I am on your server and your faction, you will be able to find my Stronghold on the list of Alderaan strongholds. It will be on the first page titled “Swtorista’s Stronghold”. When my Stronghold is available, travel there. Listen to the voice instructions on stream to know when I am on your server and faction.

5. Your YouTube name will be called, when it’s your turn, please come up to the stage to be showcased!

Can I watch the fashion showcase live in game even if I am not showcasing my outfit?

Yes!

1. Attend the live event on YouTube and listen to the live video audio and chat for instructions. You do not need to be currently pledging to be in the live audience

2. On your server, find the Alderaan terminal in the Strongholds & Crew Skills section of the Republic Fleet or Imperial Fleet.

3. I will be travelling between servers in this order: Tulak Hord – Leviathan – Darth Malgus – Leviathan – Star Forge – Satele Shan. Once I reach your server, I will go to the Republic faction first, then the Imperial faction. When I am on your server and your faction, you will be able to find my Stronghold on the list of Alderaan strongholds. It will be on the first page titled “Swtorista’s Stronghold”. When my Stronghold is available, travel there. Listen to the voice instructions on stream to know when I am on your server and faction. I may only be on your correct faction for a minute or two, so if we start the event and you are not inside you will need to watch the livestream instead of being there in person.